Full name Academic title, degree, specialty Contact
Dr. Tran Sy Nam

Lecturer                                       

Head of Department             

Head of Environmental toxicology Lab

Ph.D. Soil & Water Environmental

 tsnam@ctu.edu.vn

Mobile: 0919616382 

Curriculum Vitae

    Dr. Nguyen Cong Thuan

 Lecturer

Deputy Head of Department

Ph.D. in Environmental Sciences

 ncthuan@ctu.edu.vn

Mobile: 0907161511 

Curriculum Vitae

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Van Cong

 Senior Lecturer  

Dean of College of Environmental and Natural Resources

Ph.D. in Environmental Toxicology

nvcong@ctu.edu.vn

Mobile: 0918 855468 

Curriculum Vitae

  Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Huu Chiem

Senior Lecturer 

Head of Environmental Ecology 

Ph.D. in Agricultural Ecology

nhchiem@ctu.edu.vn

Mobile: 0918 181942

Curriculum Vitae

  Assoc. Prof.  Nguyen Xuan Loc

Senior Lecturer   

Head of Department       

Ph.D. in Biology

 nxloc@ctu.edu.vn

Mobile: 0918889024 

Curriculum Vitae

  MS. Duong Tri Dung

Senior lecturer  

Head of Bio-resources practical laboratory

Master of Integrated coastal resource management

dtdung@ctu.edu.vn

Mobile: 0918 254825

 Curriculum Vitae

  MS. Le Anh Kha

Lecturer

Head of Environmental quality practical laboratory

Master Environmental Sciences

lakha@ctu.edu.vn

Mobile: 0918 440838

  Dr. Co Thi Kinh

Lecturer

Environmental Sciences

ctkinh@ctu.edu.vn
Mobile: 098 6869270    Curriculum Vitae

 

MS. Nguyen Thi Nhu Ngoc Lecturer
Aquatic animal Pathology
ntnngoc@ctu.edu.vn
Mobile: 0986.470819

  

 A. Prof, Dr. Ngo Thuy Diem Trang Lecturer
Biology
ntdtrang@ctu.edu.vn
Mobile: 0909243703      Curriculum Vitae
 MS. Huynh Cong Khanh

Researcher

Environmental Sciences

hckhanh@ctu.edu.vn

Mobile: 0946 891 884

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

 MS. Huynh Van Thao

Researcher

Environmental Sciences

hvthao@ctu.edu.vn

Mobile: 0979 897 213  

Curriculum Vitae

  MS. Huynh Thi Diem

Researcher

Environmental Sciences

htdiem@ctu.edu.vn

Mobile: 0916 186253

Curriculum Vitae

  MS. Dinh Thai Danh Researcher

Environmental Sciences

 dtdanh@ctu.edu.vn

Mobile: 0346 012814

Curriculum Vitae

  MS. Tran Duc Thanh Researcher

Environmental Sciences

tdthanh@ctu.edu.vn  

Mobile: 0941 133 266

Curriculum Vitae

Length of Visit

083880
Today
This week
This month
All
48
901
2486
83880