Department's management board

1. Head of department: Assoc. Dr. Pham Thanh Vu 2. Deputy Head of department: Dr. Phan Kieu Diem 3. Deputy Head of department: Dr. Truong Chi Quang

Email: ptvu@ctu.edu.vn

Email: pkdiem@ctu.edu.vn

Email: tcquang@ctu.edu.vn

List of staffs

No

Full name

Title

Majors

Email

Phone number

 1

Assoc. Prof. Pham Thanh Vu

Associate professor, Head of department

Land and Water Environment, Management of Land Resources

 ptvu@ctu.edu.vn

+84918364662

 2

Dr. Phan Kieu Diem

Dr, Senior lecturer

GIS and RS.

pkdiem@ctu.edu.vn

+84983954243

 3

Dr. Truong Chi Quang

Dr, Senior lecturer

Modelling, GIS and RS

tcquang@ctu.edu.vn

+84939388153

4

Prof. Vo Quang Minh

Professor

Soil Science, Agricultural, RS and GIS

vqminh@ctu.edu.vn

+84913604101

5

Assoc. Prof. Le Tan Loi

Associate professor

Oceanography and coastal sciences, Management of Land Resources

ltloi@ctu.edu.vn

+84972781234

6

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Thi Hong Diep

Dr, Lecturer

Aquaculture, Environmental Sciences, RS and GIS

nthdiep@ctu.edu.vn

+84946150275

7

Assoc. Prof. Vo Quoc Tuan

Dr, Lecturer

Ecosystem Evaluation, Remote Sensing

vqtuan@ctu.edu.vn

+84913604111

8

Dr. Huynh Thi Thu Huong

Dr, Lecturer

Land and Water Environment, Remote Sensing

htthuong@ctu.edu.vn

+84903911211

9

Dr. Nguyen Huu Kiet

Dr, Lecturer

Land management

nhkiet@ctu.edu.vn

+84919280863

10

Ms. Nguyen Thi Song Binh

Master, Lecturer

Economic

ntsbinh@ctu.edu.vn

+84939 121848

11

Mr. Tran Van Hung

PhD candidate, Lecturer

Soil Science, Land Management

tvanhung@ctu.edu.vn

+84919234332

12

Mr. Vuong Tuan Huy

Master, Lecturer

Land management, Urban and  regional land use planning 

vthuy@ctu.edu.vn

+84917899243

13

Ms. Nguyen Thi Ha Mi

PhD Candidate, Researcher

Soil Sciences

nthmi@ctu.edu.vn

+84903757727  

14

Mr. Phan Hoang Vu

Master, Researcher

Land management

phvu@ctu.edu.vn

+84944129127

15

Mr. Ly Trung Nguyen

Master, Researcher

Silviculture, Management of environment and West Land resources.

ltnguyen@ctu.edu.vn

+84932852125  

16

Mr. Thai Thanh Du

PhD Candidate, Researcher

Soil Sciences

nthmi@ctu.edu.vn

 +84097802446

17

Ms. Nguyen Kieu Diem

Researcher

Land Management

nkdiem@ctu.edu.vn

 +84967890405

18

Mr. Nguyen Tan Loi

Researcher

Land Management

nkdiem@ctu.edu.vn

 +84943203431

 

Information

Length of Visit

071974
Today
This week
This month
All
48
292
2492
71974